Disability

People with a 50% level of disability are granted a 50% discount on regular ticket prices upon presenting a disability pass. Wheelchair users can visit performances of the Salzburg State Theatre for free (wheelchair spaces subject to availability, there are no wheelchair spaces in the chamber theatre).  Escorts who are listed in the disability pass are granted a 50% discount. Exception: Children’s plays.

Service for People with Hearing Disabilities

The Salzburg State Theatre is in possession of an inductive hearing system of the company Hansaton. The stage sound is transmitted by means of an induction loop via a magnetic field in the auditorium. If you are in possession of an analogue hearing aid, you can use the supported hearing by switching over. (We would be pleased to point out fitting seats at the time of your reservation). If you are in possession of a digital hearing aid, please switch it to induction (T-position) at the start of the performance.

Please note that all discounts are only given upon presentation of a disability pass and the tickets have to be picked up in person at the register of the State Theatre. We ask for your understanding. Receiving multiple discounts is not possible.

Wheelchair Taxi

People who are using a wheelchair have the possibility to call the wheelchair-taxi:  (+43) 0664 7380 9509
The taxi driver is called Stefan Huber and the taxi can accommodate 2 wheelchairs.
You can find all information here.
Additionally, the city management gives out taxi coupons to poeple with disabilities.
You can find all information here.

Barrierefreiheit

Personen mit einem Grad der Behinderung ab 50% erhalten bei Vorlage eines Behindertenpasses eine Ermäßigung von 50% auf den Einzelkartenpreis. Rollstuhlfahrer/innen können Vorstellungen des Landestheaters gratis besuchen (Rollstuhlplätze nach Verfügbarkeit; keine Rollstuhlplätze in den Kammerspielen). Begleitpersonen, welche im Ausweis angegeben sind, erhalten 50% Ermäßigung. Ausnahme: Kinderstücke.

Service für Hörbehinderte

Das Salzburger Landestheater verfügt über eine induktive Höranlage der Firma Hansaton. Der Bühnenton wird mittels Induktionsschleife über ein Magnetfeld im Zuschauerraum gesendet. Sollten Sie über ein analoges Hörgerät verfügen, können Sie durch Umschalten (TV-Schalter) dieses unterstützte Hören benutzen! (Gerne weisen wir Sie bei Ihrer Reservierung auf geeignete Plätze hin). Sollten Sie ein digitales Hörgerät verwenden, schalten Sie dieses zu Beginn der Vorstellung auf Induktion um (T-Stellung).

Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Ermäßigungen nur gegen Vorlage der jeweiligen Ausweise und bei direkter Abholung an der Kassa des Landestheaters gewährt werden können. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis. Mehrfachrabatte sind ausgeschlossen.

Rollstuhl-Taxi

Menschen im Rollstuhl können sich auch an die Nummer vom Rollstuhl-Taxi wenden: 0664 7380 9509
Der Taxifahrer heißt Stefan Struber und im Taxi ist Platz für 2 Rollstühle.
Alle Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.
Die Stadt Salzburg vergibt zudem Taxi-Gutscheine für Menschen mit Behinderung.
Alle Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.